What the fuck? Ok, we fucking broke up, whatever, but how the fuck is this supposed to make me feel, happy? FUCK YOU! What am I talking about? THIS:

You are sooo gorgeous! [Someone] says you are beautiful! Dice que tiene un [someone] que esta perfecto para ti! LOL! MUAH!

Again, WHAT THE FUCK? DOES SHE THINK THAT IS FUCKING HILARIOUS? FUCK THAT SHIT, ‘CUZ IT AIN’T, SO STOP IT… OOOH, OOOH, WE BROKE UP, SO WHAT? DOES THAT MEAN THAT I INSTANTLY STOP LOVING HER?! NO, IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT, SO THOSE COMMENTS AREN’T FUCKING WELCOME!

I fucking swear I was about to delete that fucking comment, but I’m not going to do it ‘cuz I’m not that kind of person, but FUUUUUCK! IS THAT FUCKING JUSTIFIED? IS SHE DOING IT ON PURPOSE?!

I just can’t fucking describe how fucking mad I am right now, the reason why I haven’t called her and asked her about that fucking comment or if her cousin is trying to make me jealous or something, ‘cuz right about now I want to kick some ass…!

And what pisses me off the most is that the comment was posted on a picture that I took and in which she’s tagged, so I can’t delete it, ‘cuz I’d look like a son of a bitch.

….Ugh, whatever….

